1. Click your brand logo located in the bottom-left corner of your screen to reveal the pencil icon. 
  2. Click the pencil. 

   3. Click the garbage can next to the account.

   4. A large pop up displays, click OK. The account will be scheduled for deletion.

Did this answer your question?