1. Click to open the post or event on the Calendar or Workflow.

   2. To edit the comment: Click the pencil, update your text and then click Save.                  The comment will show when it was edited.

   3. To delete the comment: Click the garbage can, a large message box will ask if you        are sure, click OK. The comment will delete and all that will remain is a system              comment saying you removed a comment.

*For a client to see the comment make sure to click the eye on the far right so it turns from grey to red.

Did this answer your question?